I believe the saying is “Bitches be crazy.” Or something like that.

!! crazy 1 !!I don’t have many friends who are cray cray or drama royalty. Didn’t tolerate the nuts in high school or college. I kept it low key. I’d prefer to hang with more repressed types of neurotics. Or, better yet, even-keeled people. Emotional healthy people are so refreshing sometimes. My particular brand of crazy is enough to deal with, so I definitely don’t need to be adding the really obnoxiously vibrant colors of crazy into my life.

But they do keep trying to find me. I forget every so often that there are some incredibly messed up people roaming freely around my city, but I get the occasional reminders that “Bitches be crazy.”

Here’s where I find them:

#1- Walmart. Hands down, they are always in Walmart. It’s like a wild nature preserve of crazies.!! crazy 2 !!

#2- Craigslist. You could be buying or selling something totally on the up and up. The weirdos will still find you. And solicit you. It’s a rule.!! crazy 3 !!

#3- Government offices. There are some AWESOME people who work for the government. I know a few. And, without exception, each of these wonderful, non-dramatic friends of mine can tell stories of the most awkward, unprofessional, kooky paper-pushers you’ve ever heard. If you know someone who works for the Gov, get them drunk and ask for some stories. You won’t be disappointed.!! damn striaght !!

#4- Education. I’ve worked in education. Same story as for government offices. You’ve got some great ones. But HO-LY SHIT, are the crazies bad in there! I think tenure has something to do with how long the bad ones can cling on. 408908_10150487249143683_501143682_8919326_1260729836_n

#5- Public Transportation. Yea, I don’t need to explain that one.

I think I’ve made my point. They’re out there. I do a pretty good job of avoiding them…mostly.

Leave a Reply

