Spoken Poetess Sarah Kay’s New Book is HERE!: No Matter the Wreckage

I’ve written in the past about one of my favorite sources of inspiration: Sarah Kay.

(Interesting note: in that last sentence, I first typed the word “information” instead of “inspiration.” In my mind and heart, she is a source of both. She’s informed me of things about the human condition that I’d forgotten I ever knew.)

Her poetry is magic to me.

Her new book, No Matter the Wreckage, is now out on Amazon. It’s her last ten years of poetry, and it’s like psychic food. I bought it, the second I found out about it. I’d encourage you to do the same.

Leave a Reply

